Call Us! 334-702-BANK

Board of Directors

Robbin Thompson President & CEO
E. Carey Slay, Jr. Chairman
Joe Paul Stewart Vice Chairman
Brian R. McLeod Secretary
Dr. Henry H. Barnard, II Director
Bill Brent Beasley Director
Terry D. Duffie Director
James E. Etheredge Director
Dr. William D. McLaughlin Director
John Mitchell Director



For debit card customer service and support, including lost or stolen cards and fraud: During business hours, call 334-702-2265 (or contact your local branch). After hours and holidays, call 800-500-1044.

©2014 Trinity Bank. All Rights Reserved. Member FDIC.

 Equal Housing Lender